45 Hr Post License Course for Florida Renewal
(In Classroom) –
$179.00 $159.00 for a limited time
2023 Schedule – 1 week course
SEPTEMBER 4th through 8th (10 am – 5 pm)
Register now for our 45 Hr Post License Course for Florida Renewal. This Post-Licensing package contains the required hours required of Sales Associate licensees in their first renewal cycle. This course must be completed on or before the expiration date of the license of the first renewal.
- FL Post-Licensing: Business Planning – 15 hours
- FL Post-Licensing: Finance & Economics – 15 hours
- FL Post-Licensing: Market Specialties – 15 hours
- 3 Hour Course Exam
Keep in mind that for these hours there is no grace period. If you fail to take these required hours before your deadline will result in your sales associate license to be null and void. If this happens, you must repeat from the start your 63 hrs again to regain your license. Unfortunately, this also means all real estate deals that you may be currently working on will be passed on to another licensee by their respective broker. Don’t loose your money!!!
Do not wait to the last month and place your license at risk, reserve your spot in class today. Keep in mind that this course also includes a 100 question exam which you must pass with a 75%. Must be achieved prior to expiration date for 2023 (March 31st or September 30th). Our class is given by one of the top instructors in the industry, check out our Reviews for that. It is a great way to network and get a full review of the new State and Federal laws affecting the real estate business.
- CHECK OUT our Weekend ONLY Class here: (CLICK HERE)
- CHECK OUT our 4 Week (Night 6-9pm) Class here: (CLICK HERE)
- CHECK OUT our 7 Day (10am-5pm) Class here: (CLICK HERE)
The Society Real Estate School is also now offering tutoring services for those that require a little more help to pass the State Exams for both Sales and Broker Licensing: You can see the availability at FloridaRealEstateTutor.com
If you cannot attend you must write Yuri@SocietyRESchool.com that you will not attend and request refund a minimum of 1 week prior the course starting date, so we may have enough time to find a replacement for your seat. If already within the 1 week, this fee is non-refundable since all seats are counted and no chance to refill.