Need a Florida Real Estate License 63 Hr Sales Associate Pre-License – Weekends
Need a Florida Real Estate License Register Now !
1 Month Weekends Only Pre-License Course (Saturday/Sunday from 10 am-5 pm)
First Class of 2023 is January 7th
Prices are for a limited time!
(Seating is limited to only 15 seats/class)
<– Click here to register Now!
Need a Florida real estate license register now. If you have been searching for a weekend only Pre-License real estate course for Sales Associate, we have it. First of all our 63 hour sales associate course, students receive all the required learning materials. Furthermore, we teach real estate laws, principles, practice and math needed in your real estate career. In contrast we use real world training. The classes are very interactive and visual in nature to maximize your learning experience. You’ll be comfortable in our inviting classroom with sizeable workspace for all students.
The Society Real Estate School is also now offering tutoring services for those that require a little more help to pass the State Exams for both Sales and Broker Licensing: You can see the availability at FloridaRealEstateTutor.com
Included in the package:
Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law, 45th Edition.
This manual sets the standard for real estate education in Florida. Updated annually, this new edition provides students with the latest developments in Florida real estate law and practice.
All students may return to class for 2 years at no charge for class or state exam review.
Join a CRAM course prior to your state exam. Our CRAM Course is an intensive review of all the class material for Sales Associates preparing to take the Florida Estate Exam.
$65.00 for Society students. (Includes the Exam Manual for Sales Associates)
$100.00 for Non-Society students. (Includes the Exam Manual for Sales Associates)
You can sign up once date is set. Need a Florida real estate license register now.
License Application Requirements:
Be at least 18 years of age.
Have a United States Social Security.
Hold a high school diploma or equivalent.
Complete and pass a state approved 63-hour Sales Associate pre-license course.
Pass state sanctioned 100 question exam.
Pay a fee of $83.75 application fee for state approval.