The RE Society Agent Discount
Evening Course – 4 weeks (
Prices are for a limited time! Sign up Now / Scroll down for dates
With our 63 hour sales associate course, the students receive all the required learning material as well as the teachings of real estate laws, principles, practice and math utilized in your real estate career. Class is taught by an experienced real estate consultant and instructor with over 10 years in the business. The classes will be very interactive including visual in nature by way of large screen powerpoint presentation to maximize the students learning experience. The large classroom fits 30+ students comfortably, with sizable workspace to further heighten the students experience.
Included in the package:
Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law, 43rd Edition
(Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law sets the standard for real estate education in Florida. Updated annually, this new edition provides students with the latest developments in Florida real estate law and practice.)
You as the student may return to class for 2 years at no charge for class or State exam review
- Must be at least 18 years of age.
- You must have a United States Social Security number to apply.
- Must hold a high school diploma or it’s equivalent.
- Must complete and pass a state approved 63-hour Sales Associate pre-license course.
- Must pass State sanctioned 100 question exam.
- Pay a fee of $83.75 application fee for State approval.
- You must have a fingerprint background check as part of the licensing process. ($53-$65.00)
- You do not need to be a Florida resident.
Class Hours and Dates:
- Monday – Wednesday – Thursday from 6pm – 9pm
- Last weekend of the class Saturday – Sunday from 9am – 4pm
For Application and Fingerprints
- Online Sales Associate Application CLICK HERE: My Florida License (or print application) $83.75 (On average the application can take from 2-6 weeks for the state to process and approve)
- 1st – Fingerprinting location is through FIELDPRINT Website
- Online at http://www.fieldprintflorida.com/
- Located near school at UPS Store (Town & Country Mall)
- Schedule State Exam Online click: Pearson Vue State Exam
- Before you can take your state exam, you must pass the class exam and state must approve your application for licensure. A completion slip/certificate will be provided to you at completion of your class course/exam as proof to Pearson Vue at day of state exam.
Monday / Wednesday / Thursday from 6pm – 9:30pm
Last weekend of the class Saturday – Sunday from 9am – 5pm
Classes for 2022
- February 7 – March 6
- April 25 – May 21
- May 31 – June 26
- July 5 – July 31
- August 8 – September 4
- September 26 – October 23
- November 1 – November 19 (Thanksgiving week is off) Come back November 28 – December 4